I have a decision to make.

Something has been weighing on my mind for a little while now. I’m not going to get into details here, but I will be discussing it with certain people I know when I feel up for it. Rest assured, it’s nothing bad or negative. It’s something that I’m thinking about and need other opinions about.

Understand that there are things I do not open up about. That I even write some of the stuff that I have here is little short of miraculous. My YouTube channel is very non-personal for the most part, and I intend on keeping it that way. I have fun with it, and that’s where it’ll stay.

So yeah, that’s it. I’ll try to blog here when I have the time and energy to do so.

Leave a Reply

