Some random thoughts while I go to make dinner…..

I have a follower! Hello, person from WordPress. Glad to see you find what I post interesting enough to want to know when I post more. I’m here very infrequently, so keep your eyes peeled. 🙂

On the subject of dinner, it’s going to be a loaded Nutribullet. Yes, David Wolfe is a fucking lunatic who talks out of his ass, but it’s the only way I can stomach veggies. And what I make is pretty tasty, so there’s that.

I’ve been writing quite a bit lately offline. Yes, I’m one of those crazy people that writes using pen and paper in addition to on a computer. I’m a legit fossil. 🙂 But when I look at what I’ve been writing, it’s been a big stack of wish fulfillment. It’s probably due to how rough things are for me at home, but that’s how things roll on occasion. It might change once things improve for me. We’ll see.

For a change of pace, I switched from Diablo 3 to Skyrim on my 360. I forgot how fun it was to play. The kill shots are a kick, and the aiming is fun, especially when you put an arrow in someone’s head. What, did you think I’d say knee? Come on, arrows to the knee are just so 2013…

I smell pizza. I had pizza yesterday, but the odor still lingers. Dammit, no pizza 2 days in a row! I gotta cut back on the carbs and cheese a little.

I follow politics a little, and I keep my responses on my Facebook page. This blog is more for the assorted other shit that pops into my head or needs to be said. Oh, don’t worry. Those who know me IRL and in other online areas know my take on things. I just need to keep this clear of that. Other things need to take priority.

Well, time to actually make dinner. Peace and chicken grease!

Leave a Reply

